A storefront behind a locked door
Peptide Crafters is a US research peptide seller whose public website is, for most purposes, a login page. The shop, the price list and the lab-test-reports page all resolve to a registration wall, so a visitor who has not created an account cannot see a single product, price or lot certificate. What the visitor can see is a homepage, a statement that lyophilization is done in the United States, a research-use disclaimer, an enquiry form and one sample report. The catalog we describe below comes from Finnrick and from Peptide Protocol Wiki, a vendor directory, and includes BPC-157, TB-500, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, CJC-1295, Melanotan II and several GLP-class items. The one thing a reader should know is that this review is about what a supplier chooses to show, and this supplier chooses to show almost nothing.
For this review we read every public page, opened the sample report, attempted the shop and lab-reports pages, looked for any contact detail beyond the form, and then turned to Trustpilot and to Finnrick, the independent testing aggregator, whose record for this company runs to 60 samples. Every outside finding is attributed.
What the sample report shows and what it hides
The single public document is a sample report for a placeholder product, labeled “Chemical 1 / Lot PC-X-CHEM1”. It is not a certificate for anything the company sells. What it does show is the panel the company says it runs: reversed-phase HPLC with UV detection at 214 nm for purity, mass spectrometry for identity, LAL endotoxin at or below 5.0 EU/mL, and a sterility test reporting no growth. That is a complete panel, and if the real lot certificates behind the login follow the same format, they would be among the more thorough in the market. On the strength of the sample we record HPLC, mass spectrometry, endotoxin and sterility as the published test types.
The report names no laboratory, and neither does any public page. A panel is only as good as the issuer behind it, and a buyer cannot learn who that is without registering. A placeholder sample also demonstrates less than it appears to. It shows that the company knows what a complete certificate looks like and has a template for one. It does not show that any real lot has been through that template, and a template is the easiest thing in the world to fill in. We record third-party testing as limited and public certificates as absent, because a sample for a fictional lot is not a certificate for a real one.
Finnrick’s independent record fills the gap the company leaves. Across 60 tests, 39 passed and 21 failed, a 61 percent rate that places the vendor in the lower part of Finnrick’s table of 482. The spread by product is wide. Three GLP-class items rated between 77 and 81 percent. CJC-1295 rated 29 percent. BPC-157 rated 48 percent over 11 tests, and the detail that should concern a buyer most is the sequence: four consecutive fails between August 27 and September 15, 2026, the most recent results Finnrick holds. The wiki’s older, more favorable rating of the company was based on 39 tests and, as the wiki itself now notes, no longer matches the current Finnrick page.
The company, the prices and the fine print
Peptide Crafters publishes no street address, no phone number and no email address on its site. Contact is through an enquiry form. The support address in our record, [email protected], comes from Finnrick rather than from the company’s own pages. The site does not name a legal entity or say when it was founded. The Trustpilot profile is live and unclaimed at 4.4 from 44 reviews, with the most recent dated August 15, 2026, which is the company’s strongest public trust signal. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company. Peptide Protocol Wiki notes customer-service complaints and reports that payment is by card only.
We could not record a single price, because none is visible without an account, and we cannot place the company in a price tier. That also means we cannot say whether the gated storefront is a premium operation that gates to protect its pricing or a budget one that gates for other reasons, and the distinction would matter to most buyers. Free 2nd Day Air shipping begins at $250; the carrier is not named. The wiki quotes domestic delivery at two to five business days. Shipping is to US addresses only. No return policy and no guarantee could be read.
A gated storefront is a legitimate choice for a company that wants to deal only with registered researchers, and some well-run suppliers make it. The difference is that those suppliers usually publish a company name, an address and a named laboratory on the public side so that a prospective customer can decide whether registering is worth their while. Peptide Crafters publishes none of those, and so asks for a buyer’s details before offering any of its own.
Bottom line
Peptide Crafters describes a full test panel and keeps a live review profile, and that is where the visible evidence ends. Its products, prices and real certificates are behind a login, its laboratory is unnamed, and its company has no address, phone or email that a visitor can find. Finnrick’s independent record is adequate for the GLP-class items and poor for BPC-157, which failed its last four tests in a row. If you already hold an account and are buying one of the GLP-class items, the outside record is tolerable and the sample panel suggests the certificates may be worth reading. If you are a new buyer looking for BPC-157 from a supplier you can see before you register, this storefront does not let you, and the outside evidence says you should not try.
What we liked
- The public sample report shows a full panel, RP-HPLC at 214 nm, mass spectrometry, LAL endotoxin at or below 5.0 EU/mL and a sterility test with no growth, as the test types the company publishes.
- The Trustpilot profile is live at 4.4 from 44 reviews, with the most recent dated August 15, 2026.
- The site states that lyophilization is done in the US and carries a research-use disclaimer.
- Free 2nd Day Air shipping begins at $250, and Finnrick's results for three GLP-class items were between 77 and 81 percent.
What we would want fixed
- The shop, the prices and the lab-test-reports page all resolve to a login or registration wall, so no product, price or lot certificate is visible without an account.
- No testing laboratory is named, and the only report shown is a sample for 'Chemical 1 / Lot PC-X-CHEM1' rather than a real product.
- No address, phone number or email appears on the site; contact is through an enquiry form, and the support email in the record comes from Finnrick.
- Finnrick recorded 39 passes and 21 fails on 60 tests, with BPC-157 at 48 percent over 11 tests including four consecutive fails between August 27 and September 15, 2026, and CJC-1295 at 29 percent.
- No return policy or guarantee could be read, and Peptide Protocol Wiki notes customer-service complaints and card-only payment.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raw Powder: GHK-Cu (1000mg) | GHK-Cu | 1000 mg | $45.00 | $0.05 | No | View |
| L-Glutathione (1500MG) – in large 20mL vial | Glutathione | 1500 mg | $80.00 | $0.05 | No | View |
| NAD+ (1000mg) Buffered – In large 8ml Vial [Lyophilized] | NAD+ | 1000 mg | $85.00 | $0.09 | No | View |
| L-Carnitine (600MG) | 600 mg | $60.00 | $0.10 | No | View | |
| NAMO5 – NAD+(600mg) + MOTS-c (25mg) + 5-Amino-1MQ (15mg) in large 8mL lyophilized vial | 640 mg | $110 | $0.17 | No | View | |
| GHK-Cu (100mg) – In Large 8mL Vial | GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $45.00 | $0.45 | No | View |
| Nova KLOW 80mg Large 8mL vial – GHK-CU (50mg) + TB-500 (10mg) + BPC-157 (10mg) + KPV (10mg) | KLOW blend | 80 mg | $90.00 | $1.13 | No | View |
| Blend: GHK-CU (50mg) + KPV (20mg) in Large Capacity 8mL Vial | 70 mg | $80.00 | $1.14 | No | View | |
| Diamond Glow 70mg Large 8mL vial – GHK-CU (50mg) + TB-500 (10mg) + BPC-157 (10mg) | GLOW blend | 70 mg | $85.00 | $1.21 | No | View |
| 5-Amino-1MQ- (60mg) in large 5mL lyophilized vial | 5-Amino-1MQ | 60 mg | $75.00 | $1.25 | No | View |
| Epitalon (Epithalon) (80mg) | Epitalon | 80 mg | $115 | $1.44 | No | View |
| Cartalax (30mg) | 30 mg | $55.00 | $1.83 | No | View | |
| SS-31 (39mg) – Limited Stock | SS-31 | 39 mg | $85.00 | $2.18 | No | View |
| Pinealon (25mg) | Pinealon | 25 mg | $55.00 | $2.20 | No | View |
| TESTAGEN (25mg) | 25 mg | $55.00 | $2.20 | No | View | |
| PROSTAMAX (25mg) | 25 mg | $55.00 | $2.20 | No | View | |
| CARDIOGEN (25mg) | 25 mg | $55.00 | $2.20 | No | View | |
| GLP-2 (T) 120mg – In large capacity 8mL Vial (Lyophilized Powder) | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 120 mg | $270 | $2.25 | No | View |
| GLP-2 (T) 100mg – In large capacity 5mL Vial (Lyophilized Powder) | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 100 mg | $250 | $2.50 | No | View |
| THYMAGEN (25mg) | 25 mg | $70.00 | $2.80 | No | View | |
| ISOFLOW 30mg – KPV (10mg) + TB-500 (10mg) + BPC-157 (10mg) | 30 mg | $85.00 | $2.83 | No | View | |
| GLP-2 (T) 80mg – In large capacity 5mL Vial (Lyophilized Powder) | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 80 mg | $230 | $2.88 | No | View |
| Melanotan 1 (10mg) | Melanotan I | 10 mg | $30.00 | $3.00 | No | View |
| Melanotan 2 (10mg) | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $30.00 | $3.00 | No | View |
| Snap-8 (10mg) | 10 mg | $30.00 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| ARA-290 (16mg) | 16 mg | $50.00 | $3.13 | No | View | |
| GLP-2 (T) 70mg – Standard 3mL Capacity Vial | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 70 mg | $240 | $3.43 | No | View |
| Semax (10mg) | Semax | 10 mg | $35.00 | $3.50 | No | View |
| Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $35.00 | $3.50 | No | View |
| PT-141 (10mg) | PT-141 | 10 mg | $35.00 | $3.50 | No | View |
| MOTS-c (15mg) | MOTS-c | 15 mg | $55.00 | $3.67 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 No DAC – Mod GRF (1-29) & Ipamorelin 12mg (6mg/6mg) Blend | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 12 mg | $45.00 | $3.75 | No | View |
| KPV (10mg) | KPV | 10 mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | No | View |
| BPC-157 & TB-500 20mg (10mg/10mg) Blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 20 mg | $80.00 | $4.00 | No | View |
| Thymalin – (10mg) | 10 mg | $45.00 | $4.50 | No | View | |
| GLP-3 (R) 65mg in large 8mL Capacity Vial | Triple-agonist class listings | 65 mg | $295 | $4.54 | No | View |
| GLP-3 (R) 60mg – Standard Size Vial | Triple-agonist class listings | 60 mg | $280 | $4.67 | No | View |
| Ipamorelin (10mg) | Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $50.00 | $5.00 | No | View |
| BPC-157 (10mg) | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $50.00 | $5.00 | No | View |
| Sermorelin + Ipamorelin (5/5mg) Blend | 10 mg | $50.00 | $5.00 | No | View | |
| GLP-2 (T) 35mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 35 mg | $180 | $5.14 | No | View |
| Sermorelin (10mg) | Sermorelin | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin (10mg) | Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | No | View |
| ADAMAX (10mg) 1031Da | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | No | View | |
| Tesamorelin (11mg) + Ipamorelin (3mg) Blend | 14 mg | $80.00 | $5.71 | No | View | |
| GLP-1 (S) 20mg | GLP-1 class listings | 20 mg | $115 | $5.75 | No | View |
| GLP-3 (R) 30mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 30 mg | $180 | $6.00 | No | View |
| TB-500 – Thymosin Beta-4 (10mg) | TB-500 | 10 mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| DSIP (5mg) | DSIP | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| Kisspeptin-10 (5mg) | Kisspeptin-10 | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 No DAC – Mod GRF 1-29 – (5mg) | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| GLP-2 (T) 15mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 15 mg | $95.00 | $6.33 | No | View |
| Thymosin alpha 1 (10mg) | Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | No | View |
| GLP-3 (R) 10mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 10 mg | $70.00 | $7.00 | No | View |
| GLP-3 (R) 15mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 15 mg | $105 | $7.00 | No | View |
| GLP-2 (T) 10mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 10 mg | $70.00 | $7.00 | No | View |
| GLP-3 (R) 20mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 20 mg | $150 | $7.50 | No | View |
| VIP (10mg) | 10 mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | No | View | |
| GLP-1 (S) 10mg | GLP-1 class listings | 10 mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| Oxytocin (5mg) | 5 mg | $45.00 | $9.00 | No | View |
Public certificates on file
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPartial
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicFail
- Certificates tied to a specific lotNot verified
- Testing laboratory namedFail
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Partial
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | peptidecrafters.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | US |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Limited |
| Laboratories named | None named |
| Certificates public | No — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified |
| Methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Endotoxin, Sterility |
| Catalog size | Not counted |
| Formats | vials |
| Price tier | Not assessed |
| Free shipping from | $250 |
| Ships from / abroad | US / No |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | [email protected] (per Finnrick) |
Compare Peptide Crafters
Frequently asked questions
Does Peptide Crafters publish COAs?
Not publicly. The lab-test-reports page requires an account, and the only document visible without one is a sample report for a placeholder product, 'Chemical 1 / Lot PC-X-CHEM1', showing RP-HPLC, MS, LAL endotoxin and sterility as the test types. No laboratory is named on it.
Where is Peptide Crafters located?
The site says it lyophilizes in the US and gives no city, street address, phone number or email; contact is through an enquiry form. The support address in our record, [email protected], comes from Finnrick rather than from the company's site.
Is Peptide Crafters third-party tested?
The company's sample report describes a four-part panel but names no laboratory, and real lot certificates are behind the login. Finnrick, an independent aggregator, has tested 60 samples: 39 passed, with BPC-157 at 48 percent over 11 tests and three GLP-class items between 77 and 81 percent.
How much does BPC-157 cost at Peptide Crafters?
We could not record a price. The shop and price pages require an account, so no product or price is visible to a visitor. Free 2nd Day Air shipping starts at $250, delivery is quoted by a vendor wiki at two to five business days, and shipping is to US addresses only.
Sources: peptidecrafters.com · peptidecrafters.com/shop/ · peptidecrafters.com/lab-test-reports/ · www.peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/peptide-crafters · www.finnrick.com/vendors/peptide-crafters · www.trustpilot.com/review/peptidecrafters.com. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
