49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Core Peptides vs Peptide Crafters

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 36. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Peptide Crafters
Rank #37 of 49 · peptidecrafters.com
36/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesPeptide CraftersEdge
Testing & certificates8433Core Peptides
Documentation depth4015Core Peptides
Transparency10050Core Peptides
Track record4431Core Peptides
Catalog8748Core Peptides
Pricing6445Core Peptides
Ordering & service6533Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesPeptide Crafters
Overall score74/100 (#4)36/100 (#37)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLUS
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesLimited
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials
Catalog size≈104—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200$250
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides review · Peptide Crafters review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (84 vs 33). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Core Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Peptide Crafters?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 36). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 33). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Peptide Crafters: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Peptide Crafters: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Peptide Crafters).