Who they are and what we checked
Biotech Peptides is a US research peptide supplier that describes itself as “trusted since 2019” and says it has been synthesizing peptides for more than six years. The catalog is sizable, 89 products split into 73 single peptides and 16 blends, in lyophilized powder, and it includes AOD 9604, BPC-157, TB-500, PT-141, Tesamorelin and a range of two- and three-way blends. We saw no GLP-class products on the homepage or in the first 28 shop listings, with the rest unchecked. The thing a buyer should know up front is that this company publishes a proper lot-level certificate for the product it is most often asked about, and very little about itself.
We read the BPC-157 product page and opened both certificates linked from it. We looked for a phone number, a street address or a city. We read the shipping and refund pages for carriers, timeframes, payment methods and the terms of the stated guarantee. We then checked Trustpilot and the public record for warning letters. Everything that follows comes from those pages.
What the certificates actually show
The BPC-157 product page carries a certificate for the 5 mg vial from MZ Biolabs, a laboratory in Tucson, Arizona. The document is for lot 3140013, gives the method as HPLC-UV-MS, reports 99.94 percent purity, and carries an analysis date of July 15, 2026. A second certificate on the same page covers the 10 mg vial, lot 3140012. Both open without an account or a purchase. A named outside laboratory, a lot number and a date on a certificate that matches the product in the cart is the standard we hold every supplier to, and on the product we checked Biotech Peptides meets it.
Two details temper that. The certificates are posted as image files in webp format rather than as PDFs, and they carry no report identifier that a buyer could quote to the laboratory for verification. The image includes a QR code described as proof of authenticity, which we did not test. And the laboratory’s name appears only on the image itself; the site’s own copy never mentions MZ Biolabs, describing its program instead as in-house HPLC-MS verification of purity above 99 percent plus third-party batch verification. A buyer who skims the page will see the claim and may never learn the lab’s name.
The scope is identity and purity. The record shows no endotoxin or sterility testing anywhere on the site, and the company does not claim either, which is at least honest; a buyer who needs those results knows at once to look elsewhere. Set against the field, that places Biotech Peptides in the upper-middle group: per-lot and dated, from a named lab, but image-based and narrow. Suppliers that publish PDFs with report numbers and broader panels sit above it; the many that post one undated sample sit well below.
The company, the prices and the fine print
This is where the storefront goes quiet. The site says it is based in the USA and stops there. No city, no state, no street address and no phone number appear anywhere we looked, and the only published contact is a support email. The company does not name a legal entity. A research-use-only disclaimer is present. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company. Trustpilot has removed the company’s profile with its standard notice that the profile violated its guidelines; we do not know why and treat it as an absent track record rather than as a mark against the company.
The shipping page is similarly sparse. Orders placed by 1 pm Pacific ship the same day, which is the one firm commitment on the page. It names no carriers, gives no delivery timeframe, states no free-shipping threshold and says nothing about international orders. Payment methods are not listed anywhere. A buyer therefore reaches checkout without knowing how they will be asked to pay or how long the parcel will take, which is unusual even among suppliers that are otherwise careless about their pages.
Prices are mid-market. The BPC-157 listing is a variable product running from $52 for 5 mg to $92 for 10 mg. AOD 9604 in 5 mg is $44, PT-141 in 10 mg is $45, and the 10 mg BPC-157 and TB-500 blend is $115. Those figures sit near the middle of the suppliers we track for comparable vials.
The refund terms are better than the surrounding pages suggest. The company states that it does not accept returns because of the nature of the products, but it also states a 30-day refund guarantee, and it replaces damaged or lost packages free of charge. The two statements sit awkwardly together, and the page does not explain how a refund is obtained if the product cannot be returned; a buyer should ask before relying on it. There is no written purity guarantee beyond the homepage’s 99 percent claim.
Bottom line
Biotech Peptides does the most important thing well. The product we checked carries a lot-numbered, dated certificate from a named outside laboratory, open to anyone, and a second certificate covers the other size. It does almost everything around that poorly: the certificate is an image with no report number, the laboratory is never named in the copy, the company publishes no address or phone, and the shipping and payment pages leave a buyer guessing about carriers, timeframes and methods. For a buyer who needs HPLC identity and purity on a specific lot and is comfortable with a supplier that does not say where it is, Biotech Peptides is a reasonable source, and the 30-day refund guarantee is a useful backstop. For a buyer who wants endotoxin or sterility data, or a company with a findable address, look elsewhere.
What we liked
- The BPC-157 product page shows a per-lot certificate from MZ Biolabs in Tucson, Arizona, lot 3140013, reporting 99.94 percent purity by HPLC-UV-MS with an analysis date of July 15, 2026, open without a login.
- A companion certificate covers the 10 mg lot, 3140012, so both sizes of the listing have their own document.
- A 30-day refund guarantee is stated, and damaged or lost packages are replaced free of charge.
- The site has traded since 2019 by its own account and lists 89 products, 73 single peptides and 16 blends, with orders placed by 1 pm Pacific shipping the same day.
What we would want fixed
- Trustpilot has removed the company's profile with its standard notice that it violated the platform's guidelines.
- No phone number, street address, city or state is published; the site says only that it is based in the USA.
- Payment methods, carriers, delivery timeframes, a free-shipping threshold and an international policy are all absent from the homepage and shipping page.
- The certificates are posted as image files rather than PDFs with a verifiable report identifier, and the laboratory's name appears only on the image, not in the site copy.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ (100mg & 250mg & 500mg) - 250mg | 250 mg | $101 | $0.40 | Yes | View | |
| GHK Basic (Tripeptide-1) (200mg) | 200 mg | $165 | $0.83 | Yes | View | |
| Pal-AHK (200mg) | 200 mg | $180 | $0.90 | Yes | View | |
| GHK-Cu (200mg) | GHK-Cu | 200 mg | $186 | $0.93 | No | View |
| Pal-GHK (Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1) (200mg) | 200 mg | $199 | $1.00 | Yes | View | |
| GHK Basic (50mg) | 50 mg | $51.00 | $1.02 | No | View | |
| Vialox (Pentapeptide-3V) (200mg) | 200 mg | $210 | $1.05 | Yes | View | |
| Acetyl Hexapeptide-3 (Argireline) (200mg) | 200 mg | $210 | $1.05 | Yes | View | |
| Syn-AKE (200mg) | 200 mg | $210 | $1.05 | Yes | View | |
| Pentapeptide-18 (Leuphasyl) (200mg) | 200 mg | $215 | $1.08 | Yes | View | |
| Syn-Coll (Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5) (200mg) | 200 mg | $217 | $1.09 | Yes | View | |
| Nonapeptide-1 (200mg) | 200 mg | $219 | $1.10 | No | View | |
| Lipopeptide (Biopeptide EL) (200mg) | 200 mg | $220 | $1.10 | Yes | View | |
| AICAR (50mg) | 50 mg | $56.00 | $1.12 | Yes | View | |
| Decapeptide-12 (200mg) | 200 mg | $226 | $1.13 | Yes | View | |
| GHK-CU (Copper) (50mg) | GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $64.00 | $1.28 | Yes | View |
| Semax (25mg) | Semax | 25 mg | $53.00 | $2.12 | No | View |
| N-Acetyl Semax (25mg) | Semax | 25 mg | $57.00 | $2.28 | Yes | View |
| KLOW Blend (80mg) | KLOW blend | 80 mg | $220 | $2.75 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 & TB-500 & GHK-Cu Blend (70mg) | 70 mg | $205 | $2.93 | Yes | View | |
| Vilon (20mg) | 20 mg | $61.00 | $3.05 | Yes | View | |
| Livagen (20mg) | 20 mg | $62.00 | $3.10 | No | View | |
| Chonluten (T-34) (20mg) | 20 mg | $62.00 | $3.10 | No | View | |
| Cardiogen (20mg) | 20 mg | $62.00 | $3.10 | Yes | View | |
| Pinealon (20mg) | Pinealon | 20 mg | $68.00 | $3.40 | No | View |
| Epithalon (25mg) | Epitalon | 25 mg | $94.00 | $3.76 | No | View |
| Melanotan 1 (10mg) | Melanotan I | 10 mg | $38.00 | $3.80 | Yes | View |
| GHRP-6 (10mg) | GHRP-6 | 10 mg | $39.00 | $3.90 | No | View |
| GHRP-2 (10mg) | GHRP-2 | 10 mg | $39.00 | $3.90 | Yes | View |
| GHRP-2 (5mg) | GHRP-2 | 5 mg | $20.00 | $4.00 | No | View |
| GHRP-6 (5mg) | GHRP-6 | 5 mg | $21.00 | $4.20 | No | View |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) (10mg) | PT-141 | 10 mg | $45.00 | $4.50 | Yes | View |
| Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $46.00 | $4.60 | No | View |
| Kisspeptin-10 (10mg) | Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg | $52.00 | $5.20 | Yes | View |
| N-Acetyl Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin (5mg & 10mg) - 10mg | Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $73.00 | $7.30 | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin (5mg & 10mg) - 5mg | Tesamorelin | 5 mg | $38.00 | $7.60 | Yes | View |
| Mod GRF 1-29 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 10 mg | $81.00 | $8.10 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 10 mg | $81.00 | $8.10 | Yes | View |
| CJC-1295 & GHRP-2 Blend (10mg) | 10 mg | $84.00 | $8.40 | Yes | View | |
| Sermorelin (5mg) | Sermorelin | 5 mg | $43.00 | $8.60 | No | View |
| DSIP (5mg) | DSIP | 5 mg | $44.00 | $8.80 | Yes | View |
| AOD 9604 (5mg) | AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $44.00 | $8.80 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin & CJC-1295 (Mod GRF 1-29) & Ipamorelin Blend (12mg) | 12 mg | $109 | $9.08 | Yes | View | |
| Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 NO DAC) (5mg) | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg | $46.00 | $9.20 | Yes | View |
| Ipamorelin (5mg) | Ipamorelin | 5 mg | $46.00 | $9.20 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 (5mg & 10mg) - 10mg | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $92.00 | $9.20 | Yes | View |
| KPV (4mg) | KPV | 4 mg | $39.00 | $9.75 | Yes | View |
| Sermorelin & GHRP-6 & GHRP-2 Blend (9mg) | 9 mg | $88.00 | $9.78 | Yes | View | |
| Hexarelin (5mg) | Hexarelin | 5 mg | $49.00 | $9.80 | Yes | View |
| MOTS-c (10mg) | MOTS-c | 10 mg | $99.00 | $9.90 | Yes | View |
| CJC-1295 DAC (5mg) | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 5 mg | $52.00 | $10.40 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 (5mg & 10mg) - 5mg | BPC-157 | 5 mg | $52.00 | $10.40 | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin & Ipamorelin Blend (8mg) | 8 mg | $90.00 | $11.25 | Yes | View | |
| BPC-157 & TB-500 Blend (10mg) | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 10 mg | $115 | $11.50 | Yes | View |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) (10mg) | TB-500 | 10 mg | $124 | $12.40 | Yes | View |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 (10mg) | Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $130 | $13.00 | Yes | View |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) (5mg) | TB-500 | 5 mg | $72.00 | $14.40 | Yes | View |
| LL-37 (5mg) | LL-37 | 5 mg | $86.00 | $17.20 | Yes | View |
| PTD-DBM (5mg) | 5 mg | $86.00 | $17.20 | Yes | View |
Public certificates on file
| Product | Lot | Laboratory | Date | Purity | Method | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KLOW Blend (80mg) | 3141095 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-08-10 | 99.33% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| Fragment 176-191 & CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Blend (12mg) | 3141025 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-27 | 99.85% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| Melanotan 1 (10mg) | 3141047 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-24 | 99.99% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| N-Acetyl Selank (10mg) | 3140058 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.81% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| N-Acetyl Semax (25mg) | 3140059 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.87% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| MOTS-c (10mg) | 3140057 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.79% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| KPV (4mg) | 3141042 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.94% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| Kisspeptin-10 (10mg) | 3141041 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.08% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 (10mg) | 3141087 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.98% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) (5mg) | 3141081 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.72% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) (10mg) | 3141080 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.83% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) (10mg) | 3141068 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.45% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 NO DAC) (5mg) | 3141040 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.85% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) | 3141018 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.94% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| BPC-157 & TB-500 Blend (10mg) | 3141009 | MZ Biolabs | 2026-07-15 | 99.69% | HPLC+MS | Open |
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPass
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicPass
- Certificates tied to a specific lotPass
- Testing laboratory namedPass
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Partial
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | biotechpeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | US |
| Founded | 2019 |
| Third-party testing | Yes |
| Laboratories named | MZ Biolabs |
| Certificates public | Yes — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes |
| Methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry |
| Catalog size | ≈89 listings |
| Formats | lyophilized powder, blends |
| Price tier | mid · BPC-157 5 mg listed at $52 |
| Free shipping from | Not stated |
| Ships from / abroad | US (site says 'Based in the USA'; warehouse location not stated) / Not verified |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | [email protected] |
Compare Biotech Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Does Biotech Peptides publish COAs?
Yes, per lot, on the product pages. The BPC-157 page shows an MZ Biolabs certificate for lot 3140013 reporting 99.94 percent purity by HPLC-UV-MS, analyzed July 15, 2026, and a second certificate for the 10 mg lot 3140012. They are image files rather than PDFs, and the lab's name appears only on the image.
Where is Biotech Peptides located?
The site says it is based in the USA and does not give a city, state, street address or phone number. The only published contact is a support email. Orders placed by 1 pm Pacific ship the same day, which suggests a West Coast operation, but the company does not say so.
Is Biotech Peptides third-party tested?
The certificates on the product pages come from MZ Biolabs in Tucson, Arizona, and cover identity and purity by HPLC-UV-MS. The homepage also claims in-house HPLC-MS verification of purity above 99 percent. Endotoxin and sterility testing are not shown anywhere on the site.
What does BPC-157 cost at Biotech Peptides?
The BPC-157 listing is a variable product at $52 for 5 mg and $92 for 10 mg. Other sample prices are $44 for 5 mg AOD 9604, $45 for 10 mg PT-141 and $115 for a 10 mg BPC-157 and TB-500 blend. No free-shipping threshold is published.
Sources: biotechpeptides.com · biotechpeptides.com/product/bpc-157/ · biotechpeptides.com/shop/ · biotechpeptides.com/about/ · biotechpeptides.com/shipping/ · biotechpeptides.com/refunds-and-returns/ · biotechpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/ · biotechpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
