BioLongevity Labs vs Biotech Peptides
BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 65. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | BioLongevity Labs | Biotech Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 88 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 53 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Transparency | 82 | 60 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Track record | 11 | 32 | Biotech Peptides |
| Catalog | 71 | 79 | Biotech Peptides |
| Pricing | 50 | 64 | Biotech Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 37 | BioLongevity Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| BioLongevity Labs | Biotech Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#6) | 65/100 (#13) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Akron, OH | US |
| Founded | Not stated | 2019 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | MZ Biolabs |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | lyophilized powder, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈46 | ≈89 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $52 |
| Free shipping from | $400 | — |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs review · Biotech Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is ordering & service (80 vs 37). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
BioLongevity Labs vs Koi Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection · Biotech Peptides vs Simple Peptide
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Biotech Peptides?
On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 65). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 37). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
BioLongevity Labs: yes. Biotech Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Biotech Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and mid (Biotech Peptides).

