Who they are and what we checked
Paramount Peptides is a Southern California supplier with a mailing address in Irvine that says it has spent more than 12 years in peptide work and synthesizes and purifies its own material rather than reselling someone else’s. A third-party directory dates the founding to 2012; the site itself says only “more than 12 years”. The catalog runs to 78 listings in vials, capsules and blends, including a 10 mg acetylated BPC-157, several two-way blends, a 5-Amino-1MQ tablet, a set of items under coded names such as SIA-31-C18, and a GLP Peptides category whose products are sold as GLP-1 S, GLP-2 T and GLP-3 R. The one thing to know is that Paramount publishes a proper certificate for its flagship product and then writes a return policy that gives the buyer almost no recourse if the next lot is not as good.
For this review we read the BPC-157 product page and opened the certificate linked from it, tried the certificate lookup, read the about, shop, contact and return-policy pages, and checked Finnrick, the independent testing aggregator, and the public record. We also read a vendor wiki’s description of a refund guarantee and compared it with what the site actually says.
What the certificate actually shows
The BPC-157 product page links a certificate from Janoshik, a named independent laboratory, and the document carries a lot number, BPC10N060525, and an analysis date of June 20, 2025. The record confirms HPLC and mass spectrometry from the document. A named laboratory, a lot number and a date on the product page is the standard we hold every supplier to, and Paramount meets it for the product we checked.
The lookup page at paramountpeptides.com/coa/ is the other half of the library, and it works differently. It returns a certificate when a lot number or product name is entered and shows nothing otherwise, so there is no browsable list and a prospective buyer cannot scan the library to see how many lots are covered or how recent they are. The certificate we read is also more than a year old relative to our check, and we could not tell from the page whether a newer lot is in stock with a newer document. A buyer who receives a vial from a different lot should enter its number in the lookup before assuming the product-page certificate applies. Endotoxin and sterility are not covered, and we record both as unknown.
Finnrick’s independent record is mixed. Across 65 tests, 45 passed, a rate of 69 percent, which places Paramount in the middle of Finnrick’s table. The product breakdown is less comfortable. BPC-157 rated 52 percent over 11 tests, which means roughly half of the vials Finnrick analyzed did not match their labels. CJC-1295 rated 31 percent. In practice, a buyer of BPC-157 has a good certificate for one lot from 2025 and an outside record in which the product passes about as often as it fails.
The company, the prices and the fine print
Paramount publishes a street address at 200 Spectrum Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, a toll-free phone number and a support email, but a buyer has to find them on the return-policy page, because the contact page lists none of them. That is an odd arrangement and an easy one to fix. The site carries an age and qualified-researcher gate and a research-use-only disclaimer. No Trustpilot profile exists. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company. Payment methods are not stated anywhere on the site.
Prices are mid-market with a catch: there is no 5 mg BPC-157, so the entry price for the flagship product is $75 for 10 mg. The 5 mg plus 5 mg CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin blend is $68, the 10 mg plus 2 mg Tesamorelin and Ipamorelin blend is $76.50, and a 60-count 15 mg 5-Amino-1MQ tablet product is $135. Orders are processed within one business day with a 10:00 AM Pacific cutoff. FedEx 2Day to the US and Puerto Rico is $25 and FedEx Overnight is $60. Free shipping begins at $500, the highest threshold among the suppliers we track, and shipping is domestic only.
The return policy deserves a careful read. All sales of research products are final once shipped. Shipping damage or a wrong item must be reported within 48 hours of delivery, and a material nonconformity within five calendar days. The company prefers to replace and will otherwise refund to the original payment method; there is no store credit. There is no explicit purity-refund guarantee. Independent laboratory results will be considered only if the buyer supplies the laboratory, the method, the chain of custody and the full report, and the policy states that a claim may still be denied. A vendor wiki describes a refund if an independent HPLC test fails; nothing on the company’s site confirms that, and we treat the wiki’s description as unverified.
Bottom line
Paramount Peptides earns credit for the right things: a Janoshik certificate with a lot number and a date on the product page, a working lookup, a published address and phone, and a stated claim to make its own material. It loses credit for the policies that surround them: every sale final, five days to raise a nonconformity, a high bar for independent results that may still be refused, and a $500 threshold before shipping is free. Finnrick’s record says BPC-157 from this supplier passes about half the time. If you need HPLC and mass-spectrometry identity on a lot-numbered certificate and you will test your vial within five days of delivery, Paramount is a serious option. If you want a refund route that does not expire in a working week, or a 5 mg vial, this is not the supplier.
What we liked
- The BPC-157 product page links a Janoshik certificate carrying lot number BPC10N060525 and an analysis date of June 20, 2025.
- A certificate lookup at paramountpeptides.com/coa/ returns documents by lot number or product name.
- The company states that it synthesizes and purifies its own material rather than reselling, and the site carries an age and qualified-researcher gate with a research-use disclaimer.
- A street address at 200 Spectrum Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, a phone number and a support email are published, and orders are processed within one business day.
What we would want fixed
- All sales of research products are final once shipped; damage or wrong-item claims must be made within 48 hours and nonconformity claims within five calendar days, with no store credit.
- Free shipping begins at $500, the highest threshold we track, and there is no 5 mg BPC-157; the only size is 10 mg at $75.
- The contact page lists no email, phone or address; those details appear only on the return-policy page, and payment methods are not stated anywhere.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, recorded 45 passes in 65 tests, with BPC-157 at 52 percent over 11 tests and CJC-1295 at 31 percent.
- There is no explicit purity-refund guarantee; independent results are considered only with the lab, method, chain of custody and full report supplied, and may still be denied.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Synthetic NAD+ (1000mg) | NAD+ | 1000 mg | $170 | $0.17 | Yes | View |
| Biofermented NAD+ (1000mg) | NAD+ | 1000 mg | $191 | $0.19 | Yes | View |
| GHK-Cu (100mg) | GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $75.00 | $0.75 | Yes | View |
| NAD+ Biofermented (1000mg), Tesofensine (500mcg x 30 Tablets), Semax (30mg), Selank (10mg), Oxytocin (10mg), BDNF (Brain-derived neurotrophic factor) (10mg) | 1060.5 mg | $940 | $0.89 | No | View | |
| GHK-Cu (50mg) | GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $55.25 | $1.11 | Yes | View |
| GLOW 50 – GHK-CU (30mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg) | GLOW blend | 50 mg | $84.15 | $1.68 | Yes | View |
| Epithalon (50mg) | Epitalon | 50 mg | $85.00 | $1.70 | Yes | View |
| KLOW 80 – GHK-Cu (50mg) / KPV (10mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg) | KLOW blend | 80 mg | $149 | $1.86 | Yes | View |
| GLOW 70 – GHK-CU (50mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg) | GLOW blend | 70 mg | $136 | $1.94 | No | View |
| Methylene Blue (25mg) / Methylliberine (50mg) x? 60 Tablets | 75 mg | $160 | $2.13 | No | View | |
| Semax (30mg) | Semax | 30 mg | $68.00 | $2.27 | Yes | View |
| NAD+ Biofermented (1000mg), Tesofensine (500mcg x 100 Tablets), Semax (30mg), Selank (10mg), Oxytocin (10mg), BDNF (Brain-derived neurotrophic factor) (10mg) – X3 | 1060.5 mg | $2,747 | $2.59 | No | View | |
| Methylene Blue (25mg) / Methylliberine (50mg) x 50 Tablets | 75 mg | $200 | $2.67 | No | View | |
| MOTS-c (50mg) | MOTS-c | 50 mg | $138 | $2.76 | No | View |
| ATX-304 (100mg) x 60 Tablets | 100 mg | $279 | $2.79 | No | View | |
| SLU-PP 332 (200mg) x 60 Tablets | 200 mg | $680 | $3.40 | No | View | |
| 5-Amino-1mq (50mg) x 60 Tablets | 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $192 | $3.84 | No | View |
| Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (20mg) / TB500 (20mg) | Wolverine blend | 40 mg | $155 | $3.88 | No | View |
| Cardiogen (20mg) | 20 mg | $80.00 | $4.00 | No | View | |
| Thymalin (Thymulin) (20mg) | 20 mg | $80.75 | $4.04 | No | View | |
| MT-II (Melanotan II) (10mg) | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $42.50 | $4.25 | Yes | View |
| Semax (30mg), Selank (10mg), Oxytocin (10mg) | 50 mg | $222 | $4.44 | No | View | |
| BPC-157 (20mg) | BPC-157 | 20 mg | $96.05 | $4.80 | No | View |
| Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg) | Wolverine blend | 20 mg | $98.60 | $4.93 | Yes | View |
| GLP-2 T 120mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 120 mg | $595 | $4.96 | Yes | View |
| GLP-2 T 100mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 100 mg | $510 | $5.10 | Yes | View |
| 5-Amino-1mq (30mg) x 60 Tablets | 5-Amino-1MQ | 30 mg | $156 | $5.20 | No | View |
| 2X Blend Tesamorelin (10mg) / Ipamorelin (5mg) Research Blend | 15 mg | $80.75 | $5.38 | Yes | View | |
| GLP-2 T 75mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 75 mg | $408 | $5.44 | Yes | View |
| MOTS-c (10mg) | MOTS-c | 10 mg | $55.25 | $5.53 | Yes | View |
| GLP-2 T 60mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 60 mg | $340 | $5.67 | Yes | View |
| PT-141 (10mg) | PT-141 | 10 mg | $59.50 | $5.95 | Yes | View |
| Epithalon (10mg) | Epitalon | 10 mg | $59.50 | $5.95 | No | View |
| GLP-2 T 50mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 50 mg | $298 | $5.95 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 No DAC (10mg), Ipamorelin (10mg) Bundle Duo | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 20 mg | $120 | $6.01 | No | View |
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (20mg) | TB-500 | 20 mg | $125 | $6.25 | No | View |
| KPV (10mg) | KPV | 10 mg | $62.90 | $6.29 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 (10mg) | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $63.75 | $6.38 | Yes | View |
| GLP-2 T 40mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 40 mg | $255 | $6.38 | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin (10mg) | Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $64.60 | $6.46 | Yes | View |
| 5-Amino-1mq (30mg) x 30 Tablets | 5-Amino-1MQ | 30 mg | $195 | $6.50 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 – No DAC (10mg) | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 10 mg | $65.45 | $6.55 | No | View |
| DSIP (10mg) | DSIP | 10 mg | $65.45 | $6.55 | Yes | View |
| Ipamorelin (10mg) | Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (10mg) | TB-500 | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| 2X Blend CJC-1295 No DAC (5mg) / Ipamorelin (5mg) Research Blend | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| Sermorelin (10mg) | Sermorelin | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| 4X Blend GHRP-2 (5mg) / Tesamorelin (5mg) / MGF (500mcg) / Ipamorelin (2.5mg) Research Blend | 13 mg | $93.50 | $7.19 | Yes | View | |
| Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (5mg) / TB500 (5mg) | Wolverine blend | 10 mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 (10mg) Acetylated | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | No | View |
| GLP-2 T 30mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 30 mg | $230 | $7.65 | Yes | View |
| SLU-PP-332 (500mcg) / 5-Amino-1MQ (50mg) / BPC-157 (125mcg) Tri-Compound Research Formulation x 90 Tablets | 50.625 mg | $425 | $8.40 | No | View | |
| Kisspeptin (10mg) | Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg | $84.15 | $8.42 | No | View |
| LL-37 (10mg) | LL-37 | 10 mg | $85.00 | $8.50 | No | View |
| GLP-3 R 60mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 60 mg | $510 | $8.50 | Yes | View |
| 5-Amino-1mq (15mg) x 60 Tablets | 5-Amino-1MQ | 15 mg | $135 | $9.00 | No | View |
| BPC-157 (5mg) | BPC-157 | 5 mg | $46.75 | $9.35 | Yes | View |
| 3X Blend Tesamorelin (5mg) / MGF (500mcg) / Ipamorelin (2.5mg) Research Blend | 8 mg | $76.50 | $9.56 | Yes | View | |
| CJC-1295 – With DAC (10mg) | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 10 mg | $97.75 | $9.78 | Yes | View |
Public certificates on file
| Product | Lot | Laboratory | Date | Purity | Method | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (10mg) | 26VTBC164 | Accumark Labs | 2026-07-08 | — | — | Open |
| BPC-157 (10mg) | BPC10N062226 | Accumark Labs | 2026-07-07 | — | — | Open |
| BPC-157 (5mg) | BPC5N071725 | Accumark Labs | 2026-07-06 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-2 T 60mg | DR60N061026 | Accumark Labs | 2026-06-28 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-2 T 75mg | DR75N060326 | Accumark Labs | 2026-06-23 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-2 T 30mg | DR30N031826 | Janoshik | 2026-04-18 | — | — | Open |
| BPC-157 (1mg) x 60 Tablets | BPC1X600426 | Janoshik | 2026-04-17 | — | — | Open |
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (5mg) | TB45N030126 | Janoshik | 2026-04-17 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-1 S 20mg | SR20N031726 | Janoshik | 2026-04-14 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-1 S 50mg | SLIM50N022026 | Janoshik | 2026-03-05 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-2 T 120mg | TRIM 120N011726 | Janoshik | 2026-02-02 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-2 T 40mg | T40N111825 | Janoshik | 2025-11-28 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-1 S 10mg | S10N111625 | Janoshik | 2025-11-25 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-1 S 5mg | S5N101125 | Janoshik | 2025-10-22 | — | — | Open |
| GLP-1 S 2mg | SEM2N12032024 | Janoshik | 2024-12-14 | — | — | Open |
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPass
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicPass
- Certificates tied to a specific lotPass
- Testing laboratory namedPass
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Pass
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | paramountpeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Janoshik |
| Certificates public | Yes — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes |
| Methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry |
| Catalog size | ≈78 listings |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends |
| Price tier | mid |
| Free shipping from | $500 |
| Ships from / abroad | US / No |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | [email protected] · (888) 814-8143 · 200 Spectrum Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618 |
Compare Paramount Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Does Paramount Peptides publish COAs?
Yes. The BPC-157 product page links a Janoshik certificate for lot BPC10N060525 dated June 20, 2025, and a lookup page at paramountpeptides.com/coa/ returns certificates by lot number or product name. The lookup shows nothing until a lot or product is entered, so there is no browsable list.
Where is Paramount Peptides located?
The return-policy page gives 200 Spectrum Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, the phone number (888) 814-8143 and the email [email protected]. The contact page itself lists none of these. The company says it has more than 12 years in peptide work; a 2012 founding comes from a third-party directory, not the site.
How much is BPC-157 at Paramount Peptides?
There is no 5 mg vial. The 10 mg acetylated BPC-157 is $75. A 5 mg plus 5 mg CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin blend is $68, and a 10 mg plus 2 mg Tesamorelin and Ipamorelin blend is $76.50. FedEx 2Day is $25 and free only from $500, and FedEx Overnight is $60.
Can I return an order to Paramount Peptides?
No. All sales of research products are final once shipped. Shipping damage or a wrong item must be reported within 48 hours of delivery and a material nonconformity within five calendar days; the company prefers replacement and will otherwise refund to the original payment method, with no store credit. There is no written purity-refund guarantee.
Sources: paramountpeptides.com · paramountpeptides.com/coa/ · paramountpeptides.com/about-us/ · paramountpeptides.com/shop/ · paramountpeptides.com/product/bpc-157/ · paramountpeptides.com/contact-us/ · paramountpeptides.com/return-refund-policy/ · www.peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/paramount-peptides. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
