Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 77 to 76. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Ascension Peptides | Paramount Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 88 | Ascension Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 68 | 65 | Ascension Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 100 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 39 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 71 | 79 | Paramount Peptides |
| Pricing | 60 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 45 | Ascension Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Ascension Peptides | Paramount Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 77/100 (#2) | 76/100 (#3) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | ≈78 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | — | $500 |
| Payments | card, ach | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Ascension Peptides review · Paramount Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is ordering & service (75 vs 45). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Ascension Peptides vs Core Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Ascension Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
On our formula Ascension Peptides scores higher (77 vs 76). The largest gap is in ordering & service (75 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Ascension Peptides: yes. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Ascension Peptides: yes; Paramount Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Ascension Peptides) and mid (Paramount Peptides).
