49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Paramount Peptides vs Prime Peptides

Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 59. The widest gap is track record. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Paramount Peptides
Rank #3 of 49 · paramountpeptides.com
76/100
Prime Peptides
Rank #21 of 49 · primepeptides.co
59/100

Factor by factor

FactorParamount PeptidesPrime PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates8894Prime Peptides
Documentation depth6563Paramount Peptides
Transparency10068Paramount Peptides
Track record390Paramount Peptides
Catalog7963Paramount Peptides
Pricing6570Prime Peptides
Ordering & service4545Even

Fact sheets side by side

Paramount PeptidesPrime Peptides
Overall score76/100 (#3)59/100 (#21)
StatusOperatingFDA warning letter
Based inIrvine, CASanta Barbara, CA
Founded2012Not stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedJanoshikFreedom Diagnostics, Horizon Analytical, Janoshik Analytical, Bioviridian
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, capsules, blendsvials, blends
Catalog size≈78≈23
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$500$150
PaymentsNot statedNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone found2024-12-10

Read the full reviews: Paramount Peptides review · Prime Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is track record (39 vs 0). Track record includes FDA letters; see how to check an FDA warning letter.

Related comparisons

Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Paramount Peptides or Prime Peptides?

On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 59). The largest gap is in track record (39 vs 0). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Paramount Peptides: yes. Prime Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Paramount Peptides: yes; Prime Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Paramount Peptides) and mid (Prime Peptides).