Head to head · October 2026
Loti Labs vs Paramount Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 58. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Loti Labs | Paramount Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 74 | 88 | Paramount Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 56 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 52 | 100 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 39 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 48 | 79 | Paramount Peptides |
| Pricing | 74 | 65 | Loti Labs |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 45 | Loti Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Loti Labs | Paramount Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 58/100 (#24) | 76/100 (#3) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | — | ≈78 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $49.99 | — |
| Free shipping from | $99 | $500 |
| Payments | card, ach | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Loti Labs · Paramount Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Loti Labs or Paramount Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 58). The largest gap is in transparency (52 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Loti Labs: yes. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Loti Labs: yes; Paramount Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Loti Labs) and mid (Paramount Peptides).

