Paramount Peptides vs Verified Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 62. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Paramount Peptides | Verified Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 88 | 96 | Verified Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 33 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 60 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 39 | 29 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 64 | Paramount Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 60 | Paramount Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 45 | 40 | Paramount Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Paramount Peptides | Verified Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 76/100 (#3) | 62/100 (#18) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Irvine, CA | US |
| Founded | 2012 | 2020 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Janoshik | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | ≈78 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $500 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Paramount Peptides review · Verified Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is transparency (100 vs 60). Transparency fields are listed in the red flags we record.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Nexaph vs Verified Peptides · Peptide Pros vs Verified Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Paramount Peptides or Verified Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 62). The largest gap is in transparency (100 vs 60). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Paramount Peptides: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Paramount Peptides: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Paramount Peptides) and mid (Verified Peptides).

