Paramount Peptides vs Polaris Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 26. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Paramount Peptides | Polaris Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 88 | 6 | Paramount Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 0 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 52 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 39 | 26 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 40 | Paramount Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 40 | Paramount Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 45 | 52 | Polaris Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Paramount Peptides | Polaris Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 76/100 (#3) | 26/100 (#44) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Irvine, CA | US |
| Founded | 2012 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Janoshik | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | Not stated |
| Catalog size | ≈78 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $500 | — |
| Payments | Not stated | card, venmo |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Paramount Peptides review · Polaris Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (88 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Paramount Peptides or Polaris Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 26). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (88 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Paramount Peptides: yes. Polaris Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Paramount Peptides: yes; Polaris Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Paramount Peptides) and unknown (Polaris Peptides).

