Enhanced Peptides vs Paramount Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 39. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Enhanced Peptides | Paramount Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 9 | 88 | Paramount Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 5 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 80 | 100 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 39 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 79 | Enhanced Peptides |
| Pricing | 50 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 45 | Enhanced Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Enhanced Peptides | Paramount Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 39/100 (#35) | 76/100 (#3) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Selbyville (state not stated on site) | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | No | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈84 | ≈78 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $0 | $500 |
| Payments | card, crypto, zelle | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Enhanced Peptides review · Paramount Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with peptide blends · Suppliers with capsule formats.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (9 vs 88). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Enhanced Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 39). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (9 vs 88). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Enhanced Peptides: no. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Enhanced Peptides: not verified; Paramount Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (Enhanced Peptides) and mid (Paramount Peptides).
