49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Direct Peptides vs Paramount Peptides

Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 41. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Direct Peptides
Rank #33 of 49 · direct-peptides.com
41/100
Paramount Peptides
Rank #3 of 49 · paramountpeptides.com
76/100

Factor by factor

FactorDirect PeptidesParamount PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates4088Paramount Peptides
Documentation depth065Paramount Peptides
Transparency54100Paramount Peptides
Track record839Paramount Peptides
Catalog7079Paramount Peptides
Pricing4565Paramount Peptides
Ordering & service9045Direct Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Direct PeptidesParamount Peptides
Overall score41/100 (#33)76/100 (#3)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inunknownIrvine, CA
FoundedNot stated2012
Third-party testingLimitedYes
Laboratories namedNone namedJanoshik
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesNoYes
Formatsvials, pens, nasal, capsules, blendsvials, capsules, blends
Catalog size—≈78
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from—$500
Paymentscard, wire, zelleNot stated
Ships internationallyYesNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Direct Peptides · Paramount Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Direct Peptides or Paramount Peptides?

On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 41). The largest gap is in documentation depth (0 vs 65). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Direct Peptides: yes. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Direct Peptides: no; Paramount Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Direct Peptides) and mid (Paramount Peptides).