Head to head · October 2026
Ascension Peptides vs Loti Labs
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 77 to 58. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
77/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Ascension Peptides | Loti Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 74 | Ascension Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 68 | 56 | Ascension Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 52 | Ascension Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 11 | Even |
| Catalog | 71 | 48 | Ascension Peptides |
| Pricing | 60 | 74 | Loti Labs |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 75 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| Ascension Peptides | Loti Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 77/100 (#2) | 58/100 (#24) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) | US |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $49.99 |
| Free shipping from | — | $99 |
| Payments | card, ach | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Ascension Peptides · Loti Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Ascension Peptides or Loti Labs?
On our formula Ascension Peptides scores higher (77 vs 58). The largest gap is in transparency (94 vs 52). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Ascension Peptides: yes. Loti Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Ascension Peptides: yes; Loti Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Ascension Peptides) and mid (Loti Labs).
