Evolve Peptides vs Peptide Pros
Evolve Peptides scores higher, 70 to 63. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Evolve Peptides | Peptide Pros | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 66 | Evolve Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 60 | 45 | Evolve Peptides |
| Transparency | 68 | 68 | Even |
| Track record | 22 | 36 | Peptide Pros |
| Catalog | 55 | 64 | Peptide Pros |
| Pricing | 77 | 82 | Peptide Pros |
| Ordering & service | 55 | 95 | Peptide Pros |
Fact sheets side by side
| Evolve Peptides | Peptide Pros | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 70/100 (#10) | 63/100 (#17) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Casper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing) | Miami Beach, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | 2013 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Limited |
| Laboratories named | Chromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs | MZ Biolabs |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | — | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $39.90 | $47.25 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach, crypto, wire |
| Ships internationally | Yes | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Evolve Peptides review · Peptide Pros review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers that ship internationally · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is ordering & service (55 vs 95). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
Evolve Peptides vs Sports Technology Labs · Nexaph vs Peptide Pros · Alpha Peptides vs Evolve Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Evolve Peptides or Peptide Pros?
On our formula Evolve Peptides scores higher (70 vs 63). The largest gap is in ordering & service (55 vs 95). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Evolve Peptides: yes. Peptide Pros: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Evolve Peptides: yes; Peptide Pros: yes.
Which is cheaper?
On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Evolve Peptides is lower: $39.90 vs $47.25.
