Eternal Peptides vs Licensed Peptides
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 22. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Eternal Peptides | Licensed Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 6 | 100 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 38 | 85 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 14 | 94 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 9 | 27 | Licensed Peptides |
| Catalog | 46 | 85 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 45 | 65 | Licensed Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 33 | 80 | Licensed Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Eternal Peptides | Licensed Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 22/100 (#48) | 84/100 (#1) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Boca Raton, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics |
| Public certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | Not stated | vials, nasal, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈23 | ≈58 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, apple_pay, google_pay |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Not verified | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Eternal Peptides review · Licensed Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (6 vs 100). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Licensed Peptides · Licensed Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Licensed Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Eternal Peptides or Licensed Peptides?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 22). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (6 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Eternal Peptides: not verified. Licensed Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Eternal Peptides: not verified; Licensed Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Eternal Peptides) and mid (Licensed Peptides).

