Enhanced Peptides vs Licensed Peptides
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 39. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Enhanced Peptides | Licensed Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 9 | 100 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 5 | 85 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 80 | 94 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 27 | Licensed Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 85 | Enhanced Peptides |
| Pricing | 50 | 65 | Licensed Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 80 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| Enhanced Peptides | Licensed Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 39/100 (#35) | 84/100 (#1) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Selbyville (state not stated on site) | Boca Raton, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics |
| Public certificates | No | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, nasal, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈84 | ≈58 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $0 | $200 |
| Payments | card, crypto, zelle | card, apple_pay, google_pay |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Enhanced Peptides review · Licensed Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers that take card payments · Suppliers with peptide blends · Suppliers with capsule formats.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (9 vs 100). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Licensed Peptides · Licensed Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Licensed Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Enhanced Peptides or Licensed Peptides?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 39). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (9 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Enhanced Peptides: no. Licensed Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Enhanced Peptides: not verified; Licensed Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (Enhanced Peptides) and mid (Licensed Peptides).
