Biotech Peptides vs Evolve Peptides
Evolve Peptides scores higher, 70 to 65. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Biotech Peptides | Evolve Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 88 | 100 | Evolve Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 53 | 60 | Evolve Peptides |
| Transparency | 60 | 68 | Evolve Peptides |
| Track record | 32 | 22 | Biotech Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 55 | Biotech Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 77 | Evolve Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 37 | 55 | Evolve Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Biotech Peptides | Evolve Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 65/100 (#13) | 70/100 (#10) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Casper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing) |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | MZ Biolabs | Chromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | lyophilized powder, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈89 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | $39.90 |
| Free shipping from | — | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Biotech Peptides review · Evolve Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is catalog (79 vs 55). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
Evolve Peptides vs Sports Technology Labs · Biotech Peptides vs Simple Peptide · Alpha Peptides vs Evolve Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Biotech Peptides or Evolve Peptides?
On our formula Evolve Peptides scores higher (70 vs 65). The largest gap is in catalog (79 vs 55). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Biotech Peptides: yes. Evolve Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Biotech Peptides: yes; Evolve Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Evolve Peptides is lower: $39.90 vs $52.

