49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

BioLongevity Labs vs Verified Peptides

BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 62. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

BioLongevity Labs
Rank #6 of 49 · biolongevitylabs.com
72/100
Verified Peptides
Rank #18 of 49 · verifiedpeptides.com
62/100

Factor by factor

FactorBioLongevity LabsVerified PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates9296Verified Peptides
Documentation depth6533BioLongevity Labs
Transparency8260BioLongevity Labs
Track record1129Verified Peptides
Catalog7164BioLongevity Labs
Pricing5060Verified Peptides
Ordering & service8040BioLongevity Labs

Fact sheets side by side

BioLongevity LabsVerified Peptides
Overall score72/100 (#6)62/100 (#18)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inAkron, OHUS
FoundedNot stated2020
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedSafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV AnalyticsJanoshik
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, blendsvials, blends, bulk
Catalog size≈46—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$400$200
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyYesNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs · Verified Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Verified Peptides?

On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 62). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 40). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

BioLongevity Labs: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and mid (Verified Peptides).