Head to head · October 2026
BioLongevity Labs vs Liberty Peptides
BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | BioLongevity Labs | Liberty Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 75 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 53 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Transparency | 82 | 78 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Track record | 11 | 27 | Liberty Peptides |
| Catalog | 71 | 79 | Liberty Peptides |
| Pricing | 50 | 65 | Liberty Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 30 | BioLongevity Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| BioLongevity Labs | Liberty Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#6) | 64/100 (#15) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Akron, OH | Wilmington, DE |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈46 | ≈72 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $400 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs · Liberty Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Liberty Peptides?
On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
BioLongevity Labs: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and mid (Liberty Peptides).

