49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Atomik Labz vs Licensed Peptides

Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 39. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Atomik Labz
Rank #34 of 49 · atomiklabz.com
39/100
Licensed Peptides
Rank #1 of 49 · licensedpeptides.com
84/100

Factor by factor

FactorAtomik LabzLicensed PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates25100Licensed Peptides
Documentation depth4585Licensed Peptides
Transparency3694Licensed Peptides
Track record1027Licensed Peptides
Catalog6485Licensed Peptides
Pricing7265Atomik Labz
Ordering & service6080Licensed Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Atomik LabzLicensed Peptides
Overall score39/100 (#34)84/100 (#1)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inUSBoca Raton, FL
FoundedNot statedNot stated
Third-party testingLimitedYes
Laboratories namedNone namedVanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics
Public certificatesNoYes
Lot-specific certificatesNot verifiedYes
Formatsvials, capsules, bulkvials, nasal, capsules, blends
Catalog size—≈58
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$40—
Free shipping from—$200
Paymentscrypto, cardcard, apple_pay, google_pay
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Atomik Labz review · Licensed Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers that take card payments · Suppliers with capsule formats.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (25 vs 100). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Ascension Peptides vs Licensed Peptides · Licensed Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Core Peptides vs Licensed Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Atomik Labz or Licensed Peptides?

On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 39). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (25 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Atomik Labz: no. Licensed Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Atomik Labz: not verified; Licensed Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Atomik Labz) and mid (Licensed Peptides).