Ascension Peptides vs Elite Peptides
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 77 to 24. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Ascension Peptides | Elite Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 6 | Ascension Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 68 | 0 | Ascension Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 26 | Ascension Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 16 | Elite Peptides |
| Catalog | 71 | 56 | Ascension Peptides |
| Pricing | 60 | 92 | Elite Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 40 | Ascension Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Ascension Peptides | Elite Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 77/100 (#2) | 24/100 (#45) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) | US |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $39.99 |
| Free shipping from | — | $149 |
| Payments | card, ach | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Ascension Peptides review · Elite Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (100 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · Ascension Peptides vs Core Peptides · Ascension Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Ascension Peptides or Elite Peptides?
On our formula Ascension Peptides scores higher (77 vs 24). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (100 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Ascension Peptides: yes. Elite Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Ascension Peptides: yes; Elite Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Ascension Peptides) and budget (Elite Peptides).
