Alpha Peptides vs Liberty Peptides
Alpha Peptides scores higher, 71 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Alpha Peptides | Liberty Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 75 | Alpha Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 51 | 53 | Liberty Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 78 | Alpha Peptides |
| Track record | 12 | 27 | Liberty Peptides |
| Catalog | 63 | 79 | Liberty Peptides |
| Pricing | 45 | 65 | Liberty Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 62 | 30 | Alpha Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Alpha Peptides | Liberty Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 71/100 (#9) | 64/100 (#15) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Nashua, NH | Wilmington, DE |
| Founded | 2025 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs (COA link redirect), Analytical Formulations (COA host), Finnrick (Tesamorelin certificate) | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈22 | ≈72 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Alpha Peptides review · Liberty Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is ordering & service (62 vs 30). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
Alpha Peptides vs BioLongevity Labs · Alpha Peptides vs Koi Peptides · Alpha Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Alpha Peptides or Liberty Peptides?
On our formula Alpha Peptides scores higher (71 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (62 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Alpha Peptides: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Peptides: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Alpha Peptides) and mid (Liberty Peptides).

