49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Pure Peptide Labs vs US Peptides

Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 28. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Pure Peptide Labs
Rank #5 of 49 · purepeptidelabs.shop
74/100
US Peptides
Rank #43 of 49 · uspeptides.com
28/100

Factor by factor

FactorPure Peptide LabsUS PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates896Pure Peptide Labs
Documentation depth830Pure Peptide Labs
Transparency8666Pure Peptide Labs
Track record194Pure Peptide Labs
Catalog7155Pure Peptide Labs
Pricing5067US Peptides
Ordering & service7032Pure Peptide Labs

Fact sheets side by side

Pure Peptide LabsUS Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#5)28/100 (#43)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inCedar Park, TXTarpon Springs, FL
Founded2024Not stated
Third-party testingYesNot verified
Laboratories namedFreedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass SpecNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blendsvials
Catalog size≈63≈15
BPC-157 5 mg listed price—$46.39
Free shipping from$0—
Paymentscard, achNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Pure Peptide Labs review · US Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (89 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · BioLongevity Labs vs Pure Peptide Labs

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Pure Peptide Labs or US Peptides?

On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 28). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (89 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Pure Peptide Labs: yes. US Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Pure Peptide Labs: yes; US Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Pure Peptide Labs) and mid (US Peptides).