49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Pure Peptide Labs vs Skye Peptides

Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 23. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Pure Peptide Labs
Rank #5 of 49 · purepeptidelabs.shop
74/100
Skye Peptides
Rank #47 of 49 · skyepeptides.com
23/100

Factor by factor

FactorPure Peptide LabsSkye PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates896Pure Peptide Labs
Documentation depth830Pure Peptide Labs
Transparency8646Pure Peptide Labs
Track record1912Pure Peptide Labs
Catalog7148Pure Peptide Labs
Pricing5040Pure Peptide Labs
Ordering & service7035Pure Peptide Labs

Fact sheets side by side

Pure Peptide LabsSkye Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#5)23/100 (#47)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inCedar Park, TXLos Angeles, CA
Founded2024Not stated
Third-party testingYesNot verified
Laboratories namedFreedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass SpecNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blendsvials
Catalog size≈63—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$0—
Paymentscard, achNot stated
Ships internationallyNoYes
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Pure Peptide Labs review · Skye Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (89 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · BioLongevity Labs vs Pure Peptide Labs

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Pure Peptide Labs or Skye Peptides?

On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 23). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (89 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Skye Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Pure Peptide Labs: yes; Skye Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Pure Peptide Labs) and unknown (Skye Peptides).