Polaris Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 26. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Polaris Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 6 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Documentation depth | 0 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 52 | 86 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Track record | 26 | 19 | Polaris Peptides |
| Catalog | 40 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 40 | 50 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Ordering & service | 52 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Polaris Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 26/100 (#44) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | No | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | Not stated | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | — | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | — | $0 |
| Payments | card, venmo | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Polaris Peptides review · Pure Peptide Labs review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers that take card payments.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (6 vs 89). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · BioLongevity Labs vs Pure Peptide Labs
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Polaris Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 26). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (6 vs 89). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Polaris Peptides: no. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Polaris Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Polaris Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

