Head to head · October 2026
Pharma Grade Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 33. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Pharma Grade Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 25 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Documentation depth | 0 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 58 | 86 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Track record | 6 | 19 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Catalog | 71 | 71 | Even |
| Pricing | 45 | 50 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Ordering & service | 37 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Pharma Grade Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 33/100 (#40) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | unknown | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Limited | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | No | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $175 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Pharma Grade Peptides · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Pharma Grade Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 33). The largest gap is in documentation depth (0 vs 83). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Pharma Grade Peptides: no. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Pharma Grade Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Pharma Grade Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

