Peptide Perfection vs Verified Peptides
Peptide Perfection scores higher, 72 to 62. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Peptide Perfection | Verified Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 96 | 96 | Even |
| Documentation depth | 75 | 33 | Peptide Perfection |
| Transparency | 94 | 60 | Peptide Perfection |
| Track record | 11 | 29 | Verified Peptides |
| Catalog | 45 | 64 | Verified Peptides |
| Pricing | 55 | 60 | Verified Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 45 | 40 | Peptide Perfection |
Fact sheets side by side
| Peptide Perfection | Verified Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#8) | 62/100 (#18) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | St. Petersburg, FL | US |
| Founded | Not stated | 2020 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | pens | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | ≈10 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $150 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Peptide Perfection review · Verified Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is documentation depth (75 vs 33). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection · Koi Peptides vs Peptide Perfection · Alpha Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Peptide Perfection or Verified Peptides?
On our formula Peptide Perfection scores higher (72 vs 62). The largest gap is in documentation depth (75 vs 33). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Peptide Perfection: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Peptide Perfection: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (Peptide Perfection) and mid (Verified Peptides).

