Head to head · October 2026
Peptide Perfection vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 72. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Peptide Perfection | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 96 | 89 | Peptide Perfection |
| Documentation depth | 75 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 94 | 86 | Peptide Perfection |
| Track record | 11 | 19 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Catalog | 45 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 55 | 50 | Peptide Perfection |
| Ordering & service | 45 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Peptide Perfection | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#8) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | St. Petersburg, FL | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | pens | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈10 | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $150 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Peptide Perfection · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Peptide Perfection or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 72). The largest gap is in catalog (45 vs 71). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Peptide Perfection: yes. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Peptide Perfection: yes; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (Peptide Perfection) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

