Licensed Peptides vs Verified Peptides
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 62. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Licensed Peptides | Verified Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 96 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 85 | 33 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 60 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 29 | Verified Peptides |
| Catalog | 85 | 64 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 60 | Licensed Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 40 | Licensed Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Licensed Peptides | Verified Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 84/100 (#1) | 62/100 (#18) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Boca Raton, FL | US |
| Founded | Not stated | 2020 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | ≈58 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card, apple_pay, google_pay | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Licensed Peptides review · Verified Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is documentation depth (85 vs 33). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Nexaph vs Verified Peptides · Peptide Pros vs Verified Peptides · Limitless Biotech vs Verified Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Licensed Peptides or Verified Peptides?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 62). The largest gap is in documentation depth (85 vs 33). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Licensed Peptides: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Licensed Peptides: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Licensed Peptides) and mid (Verified Peptides).

