Licensed Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 72. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Licensed Peptides | Peptide Perfection | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 96 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 85 | 75 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 94 | Even |
| Track record | 27 | 11 | Licensed Peptides |
| Catalog | 85 | 45 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 55 | Licensed Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 45 | Licensed Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Licensed Peptides | Peptide Perfection | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 84/100 (#1) | 72/100 (#8) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Boca Raton, FL | St. Petersburg, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | pens |
| Catalog size | ≈58 | ≈10 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | card, apple_pay, google_pay | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Licensed Peptides review · Peptide Perfection review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is catalog (85 vs 45). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection · Koi Peptides vs Peptide Perfection · Alpha Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Licensed Peptides or Peptide Perfection?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 72). The largest gap is in catalog (85 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Licensed Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Licensed Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Licensed Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).

