49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Liberty Peptides vs Verified Peptides

Liberty Peptides scores higher, 64 to 62. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Liberty Peptides
Rank #15 of 49 · libertypeptides.com
64/100
Verified Peptides
Rank #18 of 49 · verifiedpeptides.com
62/100

Factor by factor

FactorLiberty PeptidesVerified PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates7596Verified Peptides
Documentation depth5333Liberty Peptides
Transparency7860Liberty Peptides
Track record2729Verified Peptides
Catalog7964Liberty Peptides
Pricing6560Liberty Peptides
Ordering & service3040Verified Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Liberty PeptidesVerified Peptides
Overall score64/100 (#15)62/100 (#18)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inWilmington, DEUS
FoundedNot stated2020
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedNone namedJanoshik
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, capsules, blendsvials, blends, bulk
Catalog size≈72—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$200$200
PaymentsNot statedNot stated
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Verified Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Verified Peptides?

On our formula Liberty Peptides scores higher (64 vs 62). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (75 vs 96). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Liberty Peptides: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and mid (Verified Peptides).