49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Liberty Peptides vs Peptide Perfection

Peptide Perfection scores higher, 72 to 64. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Liberty Peptides
Rank #15 of 49 · libertypeptides.com
64/100
Peptide Perfection
Rank #8 of 49 · peptideperfection.com
72/100

Factor by factor

FactorLiberty PeptidesPeptide PerfectionEdge
Testing & certificates7596Peptide Perfection
Documentation depth5375Peptide Perfection
Transparency7894Peptide Perfection
Track record2711Liberty Peptides
Catalog7945Liberty Peptides
Pricing6555Liberty Peptides
Ordering & service3045Peptide Perfection

Fact sheets side by side

Liberty PeptidesPeptide Perfection
Overall score64/100 (#15)72/100 (#8)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inWilmington, DESt. Petersburg, FL
FoundedNot statedNot stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedNone namedVanguard Laboratory
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, capsules, blendspens
Catalog size≈72≈10
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$200$150
PaymentsNot statedNot stated
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Peptide Perfection. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Peptide Perfection?

On our formula Peptide Perfection scores higher (72 vs 64). The largest gap is in catalog (79 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Liberty Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).