Evolve Peptides vs Verified Peptides
Evolve Peptides scores higher, 70 to 62. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Evolve Peptides | Verified Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 96 | Evolve Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 60 | 33 | Evolve Peptides |
| Transparency | 68 | 60 | Evolve Peptides |
| Track record | 22 | 29 | Verified Peptides |
| Catalog | 55 | 64 | Verified Peptides |
| Pricing | 77 | 60 | Evolve Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 55 | 40 | Evolve Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Evolve Peptides | Verified Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 70/100 (#10) | 62/100 (#18) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Casper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing) | US |
| Founded | Not stated | 2020 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Chromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | — | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $39.90 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Evolve Peptides review · Verified Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is documentation depth (60 vs 33). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Evolve Peptides vs Sports Technology Labs · Alpha Peptides vs Evolve Peptides · Nexaph vs Verified Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Evolve Peptides or Verified Peptides?
On our formula Evolve Peptides scores higher (70 vs 62). The largest gap is in documentation depth (60 vs 33). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Evolve Peptides: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Evolve Peptides: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Evolve Peptides) and mid (Verified Peptides).

