Head to head · October 2026
Elite Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 24. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Elite Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 6 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Documentation depth | 0 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 26 | 86 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Track record | 16 | 19 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Catalog | 56 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 92 | 50 | Elite Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 40 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Elite Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 24/100 (#45) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | No | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | — | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $39.99 | — |
| Free shipping from | $149 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Elite Peptides · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Elite Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 24). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (6 vs 89). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Elite Peptides: no. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Elite Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Elite Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

