Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs US Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 28. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | US Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 6 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 0 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 66 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 4 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 55 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 67 | US Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 32 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | US Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 28/100 (#43) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Tarpon Springs, FL |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | ≈15 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | $46.39 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | — |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · US Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or US Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 28). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. US Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; US Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) US Peptides is lower: $46.39 vs $52.

