49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Core Peptides vs Skye Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 23. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Skye Peptides
Rank #47 of 49 · skyepeptides.com
23/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesSkye PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates846Core Peptides
Documentation depth400Core Peptides
Transparency10046Core Peptides
Track record4412Core Peptides
Catalog8748Core Peptides
Pricing6440Core Peptides
Ordering & service6535Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesSkye Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)23/100 (#47)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLLos Angeles, CA
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesNot verified
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials
Catalog size≈104—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200—
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoYes
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides review · Skye Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (84 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Core Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Skye Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 23). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Skye Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Skye Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Skye Peptides).