49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Core Peptides vs Polaris Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 26. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Polaris Peptides
Rank #44 of 49 · polarispeptides.com
26/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesPolaris PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates846Core Peptides
Documentation depth400Core Peptides
Transparency10052Core Peptides
Track record4426Core Peptides
Catalog8740Core Peptides
Pricing6440Core Peptides
Ordering & service6552Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesPolaris Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)26/100 (#44)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLUS
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesNot verified
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalNot stated
Catalog size≈104—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200—
Paymentscardcard, venmo
Ships internationallyNoNot verified
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides review · Polaris Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers that take card payments.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (84 vs 6). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Core Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Polaris Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 26). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Polaris Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Polaris Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Polaris Peptides).