49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Core Peptides vs Pharma Grade Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 33. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Pharma Grade Peptides
Rank #40 of 49 · pharmagradepeptides.is
33/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesPharma Grade PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates8425Core Peptides
Documentation depth400Core Peptides
Transparency10058Core Peptides
Track record446Core Peptides
Catalog8771Core Peptides
Pricing6445Core Peptides
Ordering & service6537Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesPharma Grade Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)33/100 (#40)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLunknown
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesLimited
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials, blends
Catalog size≈104≈42
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200$175
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNot verified
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides review · Pharma Grade Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: Suppliers with peptide blends.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (84 vs 25). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Core Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Pharma Grade Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 33). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 25). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Pharma Grade Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Pharma Grade Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Pharma Grade Peptides).