Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs NuScience Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 55. The widest gap is track record. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | NuScience Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 62 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 28 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 90 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 0 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 79 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 60 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 25 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | NuScience Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 55/100 (#26) |
| Status | Operating | FDA warning letter |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Albuquerque, NM |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | ≈50 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | 2026-08-24 |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · NuScience Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or NuScience Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 55). The largest gap is in track record (44 vs 0). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. NuScience Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; NuScience Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and mid (NuScience Peptides).

