Core Peptides vs Limitless Biotech
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 61. The widest gap is documentation depth. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Limitless Biotech | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 82 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 15 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 94 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 19 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 70 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 40 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 40 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Limitless Biotech | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 61/100 (#19) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Pensacola, FL |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials, nasal, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | — |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides review · Limitless Biotech review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing · Suppliers with peptide blends.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is documentation depth (40 vs 15). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Limitless Biotech vs Peptide Warehouse · Limitless Biotech vs Verified Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Limitless Biotech?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 61). The largest gap is in documentation depth (40 vs 15). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Limitless Biotech: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Limitless Biotech: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Limitless Biotech).

