Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Liberty Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Liberty Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 75 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 53 | Liberty Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 78 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 27 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 79 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 65 | Liberty Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 30 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Liberty Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 64/100 (#15) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Wilmington, DE |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | ≈72 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Liberty Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Liberty Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (65 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and mid (Liberty Peptides).

