49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Core Peptides vs Evolve Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 70. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Evolve Peptides
Rank #10 of 49 · evolvepeptides.com
70/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesEvolve PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates84100Evolve Peptides
Documentation depth4060Evolve Peptides
Transparency10068Core Peptides
Track record4422Core Peptides
Catalog8755Core Peptides
Pricing6477Evolve Peptides
Ordering & service6555Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesEvolve Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)70/100 (#10)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLCasper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing)
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryChromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials, blends
Catalog size≈104—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52$39.90
Free shipping from$200$200
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoYes
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Evolve Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Evolve Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 70). The largest gap is in transparency (100 vs 68). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Evolve Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Evolve Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Evolve Peptides is lower: $39.90 vs $52.