Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Eternal Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 22. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Eternal Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 6 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 38 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 14 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 9 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 46 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 45 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 33 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Eternal Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 22/100 (#48) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | US |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | Not stated |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | ≈23 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Not verified |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Eternal Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Eternal Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 22). The largest gap is in transparency (100 vs 14). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Eternal Peptides: not verified. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Eternal Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Eternal Peptides).

