49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Core Peptides vs Enhanced Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 39. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Enhanced Peptides
Rank #35 of 49 · enhancedpeptides.com
39/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesEnhanced PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates849Core Peptides
Documentation depth405Core Peptides
Transparency10080Core Peptides
Track record4411Core Peptides
Catalog8787Even
Pricing6450Core Peptides
Ordering & service6580Enhanced Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesEnhanced Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)39/100 (#35)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLSelbyville (state not stated on site)
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesNot verified
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials, capsules, blends
Catalog size≈104≈84
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200$0
Paymentscardcard, crypto, zelle
Ships internationallyNoNot verified
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Enhanced Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Enhanced Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 39). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 9). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Enhanced Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Enhanced Peptides: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and premium (Enhanced Peptides).