49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Amino Asylum vs Core Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 34. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Amino Asylum
Rank #39 of 49 · aminoasylumofficial.com
34/100
Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100

Factor by factor

FactorAmino AsylumCore PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates3384Core Peptides
Documentation depth040Core Peptides
Transparency36100Core Peptides
Track record844Core Peptides
Catalog9287Amino Asylum
Pricing5064Core Peptides
Ordering & service4365Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Amino AsylumCore Peptides
Overall score34/100 (#39)74/100 (#4)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inUSOrlando, FL
FoundedNot stated2019
Third-party testingLimitedYes
Laboratories namedNone namedVanguard Laboratory
Public certificatesNot verifiedYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, liquids, nasal, capsulesvials, blends, topical
Catalog size≈83≈104
BPC-157 5 mg listed price—$52
Free shipping from$500$200
PaymentsNot statedcard
Ships internationallyYesNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Amino Asylum review · Core Peptides review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Lot-level third-party testing.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is transparency (36 vs 100). Transparency fields are listed in the red flags we record.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Core Peptides vs Paramount Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Core Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Amino Asylum or Core Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 34). The largest gap is in transparency (36 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Amino Asylum: not verified. Core Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Amino Asylum: yes; Core Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Amino Asylum) and mid (Core Peptides).