Alpha Labs Peptides vs Simple Peptide
Alpha Labs Peptides scores higher, 68 to 65. The widest gap is pricing. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Alpha Labs Peptides | Simple Peptide | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 71 | 75 | Simple Peptide |
| Documentation depth | 53 | 25 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 100 | Simple Peptide |
| Track record | 8 | 39 | Simple Peptide |
| Catalog | 93 | 57 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Pricing | 100 | 40 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 40 | 75 | Simple Peptide |
Fact sheets side by side
| Alpha Labs Peptides | Simple Peptide | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 68/100 (#12) | 65/100 (#14) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Sunrise, FL | Delray Beach, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | 2019 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Freedom Diagnostics | Freedom Diagnostics Testing (Franklin, TN) |
| Public certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, nasal, blends | vials, strips, oral, skincare |
| Catalog size | ≈103 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $20.99 | — |
| Free shipping from | $150 | — |
| Payments | Not stated | card, bank |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Alpha Labs Peptides review · Simple Peptide review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is pricing (100 vs 40). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.
Related comparisons
Biotech Peptides vs Simple Peptide · Liberty Peptides vs Simple Peptide · Alpha Labs Peptides vs Evolve Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Alpha Labs Peptides or Simple Peptide?
On our formula Alpha Labs Peptides scores higher (68 vs 65). The largest gap is in pricing (100 vs 40). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Alpha Labs Peptides: yes. Simple Peptide: not verified. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Labs Peptides: not verified; Simple Peptide: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Alpha Labs Peptides) and unknown (Simple Peptide).
